Shades of Grey Vr2.0


Hey LOVES:)

Recently I’ve been quite obsessed with mono colour outfits

So yeah the other day I went with grey on grey again! Ha

Sorry for the lack of colors lately:/ Normally I’m a super duper colorful person.

 

All the items on me are from last year or older

dress: Lucy In the Sky

Coat: peppermayo

Heels: Bardot

So yuuuuup, have a nice day guys

xxx

Crissie

 

16-04-16-14-10-38-138_deco
16-04-18-16-29-08-427_deco
16-04-18-16-32-57-486_deco
16-04-18-16-31-10-383_deco

3 thoughts on “Shades of Grey Vr2.0

    1. Funny enough I used to like outfits that the more colourful & brighter the better, but as I age I think I’m liking mono or neutral colours more and more! Thank you for the nice comments:D!

Leave a Comment!

