OOTD – Winter.


Hi peeps!!!!
I’m sooo sorry I haven’t been posting for so long because I was on a holiday in the States:DD

Coming back to Sydney’s winter wasn’t such a drastic change since it was still pretty unexpected chilly(for me) in LA anyway. So regretful that I didn’t bring any of my big coats! Ha!

This is the other day before going to the movies and dinner, yup somehow my flyer looks like it hadn’t been done up for some reason but it WAS up. Haha.

The faux fur cape was so prefect for the weather that day, not too hot during the day yet also warm enough when it gets colder at night. The faux fur is removable as well! Love~

 

Cape/Top: Boohoo

Jeans: Lee

Heels: Asos

Earrings: Lovisa

 

Will try to upload my west coast adventures in the States ASAP!

Much love<333

Crissie

 

 

16-06-15-01-45-20-084_deco-01
DSC00298-01
DSC00309-01
DSC00302-01
DSC00293-01

2 thoughts on “OOTD – Winter.

Leave a Comment!

