OOTD – Vibes


Yoooo

Time for a new outfit post

I’m feeling a cool vibe today that’s why I decided to throw together this look

Really simple, basic but chic(I think)

The leather jacket was a size 4 believe it or not, it was from asos; I ordered the size 6 thinking it will be perfect but somehow I felt it was too big and loose, that why I sized down. Never own anything size 4 haha, I’m normally a size 8~10.

 

Have a wonderful day guys!

Leather jacket: Asos (similar)

White Tee: Old one from the closet

Pants: Boohoo

Heels: Missguided

 

 

DSC06163-01 DSC06180-01 DSC06162-01 DSC06177-01

One thought on “OOTD – Vibes

Leave a Comment!

