OOTD – Sporty Chic


Haiiiii!

30 degrees today and I’m loving it!(Although my outfit doesn’t look that suitable for chilling in this temperature*grin*)

Dig this pair of jeans so much and it’s such a valuable buy too! Love that cheeky cut out under the bum! I actually got it on Taobao but if anyone wants to check it out I’ll provide the link.:)

Btw my lunch was at a Turkish tapas place at Barangaroo which I can’t remember the name… Was yum though!

 

Top: Boohoo

Jeans: Taobao

Hat: Asos

Jacket: Dissh

Heels: Portmans

 

 

xo

Crissie
dsc06942 dsc06947 dsc06951 dsc06958 dsc06957 dsc06933 dsc06941

4 thoughts on “OOTD – Sporty Chic

Leave a Comment!

